ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-20 of 79
Page:
View:

Songwriter

Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:35 AM1:00 PM3:05 PM5:10 PM7:20 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:35 AM1:00 PM3:05 PM5:10 PM7:20 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:35 AM1:00 PM3:05 PM5:10 PM7:20 PM
View More
 
 

Scotty and the Secret History of Hollywood

Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:40 AM12:55 PM3:10 PM5:25 PM7:40 PM9:55 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 3:10 PM5:25 PM7:40 PM9:55 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:40 AM12:55 PM5:30 PM9:55 PM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:35 AM12:35 PM2:45 PM5:00 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:35 AM12:35 PM2:45 PM5:00 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:35 AM12:35 PM2:45 PM5:00 PM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:35 PM2:45 PM5:00 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:35 PM2:45 PM5:00 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:35 PM2:45 PM5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:35 PM2:45 PM5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:30 AM9:45 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:30 AM9:45 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:30 AM9:45 PM
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:30 AM9:45 PM
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:30 AM9:45 PM
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:30 AM9:45 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:30 AM9:45 PM
View More
 
 

Good Manners

Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:45 AM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:45 AM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:45 AM
View More
 
 

Skate Kitchen

Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:50 AM1:20 PM2:20 PM3:40 PM4:40 PM6:00 PM7:10 PM9:30 PM10:10 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:50 AM1:20 PM2:20 PM3:40 PM4:40 PM6:00 PM9:30 PM10:10 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:50 AM1:20 PM2:20 PM3:40 PM4:40 PM6:00 PM7:15 PM9:30 PM10:10 PM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:55 PM3:00 PM5:20 PM7:45 PM10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:55 PM3:00 PM5:20 PM7:45 PM10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:55 PM3:00 PM5:20 PM7:45 PM10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 3:00 PM5:20 PM7:45 PM10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:55 PM3:00 PM5:20 PM7:45 PM10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 3:00 PM5:20 PM7:45 PM10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:55 PM3:00 PM5:20 PM7:45 PM10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:55 AM3:05 PM9:50 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:55 AM3:05 PM9:50 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:55 AM3:05 PM9:50 PM
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:55 AM3:05 PM9:50 PM
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:55 AM3:05 PM9:50 PM
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:55 AM3:05 PM9:50 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:55 AM3:05 PM9:55 PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:45 AM4:55 PM9:25 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:45 AM4:55 PM9:25 PM
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:45 AM4:55 PM9:25 PM
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:45 AM4:55 PM9:25 PM
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:45 AM4:55 PM9:25 PM
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:45 AM4:55 PM9:25 PM
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:45 AM4:55 PM9:25 PM
View More
 
 

Suspiria

*Please note the late-night screenings on Fri Feb 15 - Sun Feb 17 begin at 12:10am, not 11:59pm!*
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 11:00 AM12:20 PM6:05 PM9:20 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:20 PM6:05 PM9:20 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:20 PM6:05 PM9:20 PM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 7:20 PM9:25 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 7:20 PM9:25 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 7:20 PM9:25 PM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 7:20 PM9:25 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 7:20 PM9:25 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 7:20 PM9:25 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 7:20 PM9:25 PM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:45 PM7:40 PM9:35 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:45 PM7:40 PM9:35 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:45 PM7:40 PM9:35 PM
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:45 PM7:40 PM9:35 PM
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 12:45 PM9:35 PM
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 12:45 PM7:40 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 12:45 PM7:40 PM9:35 PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 12:55 PM3:25 PM9:45 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 12:55 PM3:25 PM9:45 PM
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 12:55 PM3:25 PM9:45 PM
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 3:25 PM9:45 PM
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 12:55 PM3:25 PM9:45 PM
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 12:55 PM3:25 PM9:45 PM
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 9:45 PM
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 11:59 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 11:59 PM
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:35 AM10:05 PM
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:35 AM10:05 PM
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:35 AM10:05 PM
Mon, Sep 24, 2018 10:35 AM
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:35 AM10:05 PM
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 10:35 AM
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 10:35 AM
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 10:20 PM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 10:20 PM
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 10:20 PM
Mon, Oct 1, 2018 10:20 PM
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 10:20 PM
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 10:20 PM
Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:30 PM
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 9:40 PM
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 9:40 PM
Sun, Oct 7, 2018 9:40 PM
Mon, Oct 8, 2018 9:40 PM
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 9:40 PM
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:40 PM
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 9:45 PM
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 9:45 PM
Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:45 PM
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:45 PM
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:45 PM
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 9:45 PM
View More
 
 

The Ranger
Opens Fri Aug 17!

Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:35 PM2:10 PM8:25 PM10:15 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:35 PM2:10 PM8:25 PM10:15 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:35 PM2:10 PM8:25 PM10:15 PM
View More
 
 

93Queen

Tue, Aug 21, 2018 4:05 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 4:05 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 4:05 PM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:20 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:20 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:20 PM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:20 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:20 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:20 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:20 PM
View More
 
 

Far from the Tree

Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:10 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:10 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:10 PM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:30 AM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:30 AM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:30 AM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:30 AM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:30 AM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:30 AM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:30 AM
View More
 
 

Crime + Punishment
Opens Fri Aug 24!

Sneak Preview Thu Aug 23 at 7:45pm followed by Q&A with dir. Stephen Maing, the NYPD12 and exec. producer Laura Poitras! Q&As with dir, Maing & the NYPD12 at the 7:05pm shows Fri Aug 24 & Sat Aug 25 and on Sun Aug 26 at the 2:05pm & 4:30pm shows!

Thu, Aug 23, 2018 7:45 PM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 2:05 PM4:30 PM7:05 PM9:35 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 2:05 PM4:30 PM7:05 PM9:35 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 2:05 PM4:30 PM7:05 PM9:35 PM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 2:05 PM4:30 PM7:05 PM9:35 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 2:05 PM4:30 PM7:05 PM9:35 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 2:05 PM4:30 PM7:05 PM9:35 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 2:05 PM4:30 PM7:05 PM9:35 PM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:35 AM2:45 PM5:10 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:35 AM2:45 PM5:10 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:35 AM2:45 PM5:10 PM
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:35 AM2:45 PM5:10 PM
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:35 AM2:45 PM5:10 PM
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:35 AM2:45 PM5:10 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:35 AM2:45 PM5:10 PM
View More
 
 

Support the Girls
Opens Fri Aug 24!

Q&As with dir. Andrew Bujalski at 7:25pm show Fri Aug 24 & Sat Aug 25!

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:45 AM12:40 PM2:50 PM5:05 PM7:25 PM9:40 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:45 AM12:40 PM5:05 PM7:25 PM9:40 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:45 AM12:40 PM2:50 PM5:05 PM7:25 PM9:40 PM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:45 AM12:40 PM2:50 PM5:05 PM7:25 PM9:40 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:45 AM12:40 PM2:50 PM5:05 PM7:25 PM9:40 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:45 AM12:40 PM2:50 PM5:05 PM7:25 PM9:40 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:45 AM12:40 PM2:50 PM5:05 PM7:25 PM9:40 PM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 1:00 PM5:30 PM7:45 PM10:15 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 1:00 PM5:30 PM7:45 PM10:15 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 1:00 PM5:30 PM7:45 PM10:15 PM
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 1:00 PM5:30 PM7:45 PM10:15 PM
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 1:00 PM5:30 PM7:45 PM10:15 PM
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 1:00 PM5:30 PM7:45 PM10:15 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 1:00 PM5:30 PM10:15 PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:50 PM7:20 PM10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:50 PM7:20 PM10:00 PM
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:50 PM7:20 PM10:00 PM
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:50 PM7:20 PM10:00 PM
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:50 PM7:20 PM10:00 PM
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 2:50 PM7:20 PM10:00 PM
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 2:50 PM10:00 PM
View More
 
 

Who Framed Roger Rabbit

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:55 AM11:59 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:55 AM11:59 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:55 AM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:55 AM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:55 AM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:55 AM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:55 AM
View More
 
 

Bring It On

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 11:00 AM11:30 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 11:00 AM11:30 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 11:00 AM
View More
 
 

Rosemary's Baby
Opens Fri Aug 24! 50th Anniversary Revival Run!

Introduction by author James Munn (This is No Dream: Making Rosemary's Baby) on Sun Aug 26 at 3:40, book signing following screening!
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 1:00 PM3:40 PM6:40 PM9:30 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 1:00 PM3:40 PM6:40 PM9:30 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 1:00 PM3:40 PM6:40 PM9:30 PM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 1:00 PM3:40 PM6:40 PM9:30 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 1:00 PM3:40 PM6:40 PM9:30 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 1:00 PM3:40 PM6:40 PM9:30 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 1:00 PM3:40 PM6:40 PM9:30 PM
View More
 
 

The Shining

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 11:40 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 11:40 PM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 11:40 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 11:40 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 11:40 PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 11:15 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 11:15 PM
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 11:50 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 11:50 PM
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 11:45 PM
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 11:45 PM
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 11:50 PM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 11:50 PM
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 11:40 PM
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 11:40 PM
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 11:30 PM
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 11:30 PM
View More
 
 

Child's Play

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 11:59 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 11:59 PM
View More
 
 

What Keeps You Alive

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 11:59 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 11:59 PM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:50 AM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:50 AM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:50 AM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:50 AM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 11:50 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 11:50 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 11:50 PM
View More
 
 

Computer Chess
One day only - Sat Aug 25!

World premiere of new 35mm print! Dir Andrew Bujalski's (SUPPORT THE GIRLS) 2013 cult-classic, shown for the first time ever on 35mm, plus Q&A with Bujalski following the screening!

Sat, Aug 25, 2018 2:50 PM
View More
 
 

Pick of the Litter

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:45 AM12:25 PM2:10 PM4:10 PM6:15 PM8:20 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:25 PM2:10 PM4:10 PM6:15 PM8:20 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:25 PM2:10 PM4:10 PM6:15 PM8:20 PM
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:25 PM2:10 PM4:10 PM6:15 PM8:20 PM
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:45 AM12:25 PM2:10 PM4:10 PM6:15 PM8:20 PM
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:45 AM12:25 PM2:10 PM4:10 PM6:15 PM8:20 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:45 AM12:25 PM2:10 PM4:10 PM6:15 PM8:20 PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:30 AM2:55 PM5:40 PM7:45 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:30 AM2:55 PM5:40 PM7:45 PM
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:30 AM2:55 PM5:40 PM7:45 PM
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:30 AM2:55 PM5:40 PM
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:30 AM2:55 PM5:40 PM7:45 PM
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:30 AM2:55 PM5:40 PM7:45 PM
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:30 AM2:55 PM5:40 PM
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:40 AM4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:40 AM4:00 PM
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:40 AM4:00 PM
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:40 AM4:00 PM
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:40 AM4:00 PM
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:40 AM4:00 PM
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:40 AM2:00 PM4:00 PM
View More
 
 

Grease

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 11:00 AM11:59 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 11:00 AM11:59 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 11:00 AM11:59 PM
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 11:00 AM
View More
 
 

Inventing Tomorrow

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 1:05 PM3:10 PM5:20 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 1:05 PM3:10 PM5:20 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 1:05 PM3:10 PM5:20 PM7:30 PM
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 1:05 PM3:10 PM5:20 PM7:30 PM
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 1:05 PM3:10 PM5:20 PM7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 1:05 PM3:10 PM5:20 PM9:35 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 1:05 PM3:10 PM5:20 PM7:30 PM
View More